Loading... Please wait...


H. Rider Haggard Collection 1

  • H. Rider Haggard Collection 1
  • Pearl Maiden
  • Lysbeth: A Tale of the Dutch
  • The Brethren: A Tale of the Crusades
Your Price:
$39.15 (You save $4.35)

Product Description

Christian Liberty Press has republished three of Sir H. Rider Haggard's novels. Best known as the author of King Solomon's Mines, Haggard was a prolific writer of adventure tales set in a wide variety of locations around the world. Buy all three books in this Haggard collection and save 10% on each.

Subject: Literature
Suggested Grade: 8th - Adult
Author: H. Rider Haggard (Michael J. McHugh, ed.)
Set Includes:

Product Audio


Companion Products

H. Rider Haggard Collection 2

Write your own product review


This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the H. Rider Haggard Collection 1 to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...