Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Mr. Pipes Collection BUNDLE - PDF

  • Mr. Pipes 3-Volume Collection - PDF Download
  • Mr. Pipes and the British Hymn Makers - PDF Download
  • Mr. Pipes and Psalms and Hymns of the Reformation - PDF Download
  • Mr. Pipes Comes to America - PDF Download
Your Price:
$32.81 (You save $3.64)

Product Description

Downloadable PDF
A link to download this product will appear on your order confirmation.

This series of novels by Douglas Bond tell the story of two young Americans, Annie and Drew, and an elderly organist, Mr. Pipes. Through their adventures, Annie and Drew learn about famous hymn writers and their work. As Mr. Pipes teaches them, they learn the value of traditional worship and praise and, more importantly, the need for their own salvation.

The first volume begins in England where they meet Mr. Pipes and learn about British hymn writers. In the sequel, Mr. Pipes takes the teenagers on a tour of northern Europe where they learn about Reformation hymnodists. In the third book, Annie and Drew invite Mr. Pipes to America for Christmas with their family, and along the way they learn about the "New World" hymn writers and poets.

Note: A fourth book in the series, The Accidental Voyage, is only available in print.

Subject: Reading
Suggested Grade: 7th - 10th
Author: Douglas Bond
Set Includes:

Product Reviews

Write your own product review


This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Related Products

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Mr. Pipes Collection BUNDLE - PDF to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...